Reviews

Average note 109 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Aaron K. noted on Google

Consistently excellent Pho and Bo Bun. For years. Friendly and quick service. Prices are “correct” (not a bargain nor a ripoff). Note, the review calling this a Chinese restaurant has the wrong locale. This is Vietnamese. And there is no backlit menu board here.

3 years ago
933katellb noted on TripAdvisor

Un accueil, un cadre et des plats où l’on pourrait se croire à Hanoï . Un déjeuner parfait! Le dessert tapioca banane et lait de coco était un vrai délice.

3 years ago
Mézouvaton D. noted on Google

C'est vraiment un endroit à recommander . Personnel super sympa, Bo Bun Nems excellent, frais, viande savoureuse, nems croustillants, un petit mélange d'herbes à tomber, légumes croquants, ... bref, un des meilleurs Bo Bun de Paris. Il faut goûter le reste aussi !! très bien également. (Translated by Google) This is really a place to recommend. Super friendly staff, Bo Bun Nems excellent, fresh, tasty meat, crisp spring rolls, a small mixture of herbs to fall, crisp vegetables, ... in short, one of the best Bo Bun in Paris. You have to taste the rest too !! very well too.

3 years ago
GwenGrc noted on TripAdvisor

Restaurant très bon service très rapide ambiance chaleureuse pas très chère repas copieux mème s’il n’en n’ont pas l’ère !🤩🥳🥳❣️

3 years ago
Geoffrey G. noted on Google

Le meilleur bo bun de paris...frais savoureux...service efficace et discret..une adresse que l on se repasse depuis plus de 20 ans (Translated by Google) The best bo bun of Paris ... tasty fresh ... efficient and discreet service ... an address that has been going on for more than 20 years

3 years ago
olivier d. noted on Google

The best bo bun in Paris.. So far and since à long time... Friendly and fresh...

3 years ago
Pierre M. noted on Google

Le meilleur Bobun Nem de Paris . Ma cantine vietnamienne ! (Translated by Google) The best Bobun Nem from Paris. My Vietnamese canteen!

3 years ago
Eliott noted on Google

Quand je suis entré dans ce restaurant j'ai tout de suite été transporté dans l'univers vietnamien. Les photographies accrochés aux murs ainsi que les objets typiquement asiatiques m'ont happé dans le monde asiatique. Dans un décor moderne et chaleureux j'ai patienté en attendant mon plat : Buncha Nems. Lorsqu'il est arrivé, ce mets embaumait l'air, cette odeur parvint ainsi jusqu'à mes narines. Et quand il fut l'heure de le gouter, je suis tombé en extase face à cette explosion de saveurs dans ma bouche. En bref, j'ai vraiment mangé le meilleur repas asiatique de ma vie et je vous recommande ce restaurant. (Translated by Google) When I entered this restaurant I was immediately transported to the Vietnamese universe. The photographs hanging on the walls as well as the typical Asian objects caught me in the Asian world. In a modern and warm decor I waited while waiting for my dish: Buncha Nems. When it arrived, this dish scented the air, this smell reached my nostrils. And when it was time to taste it, I fell in ecstasy at the explosion of flavors in my mouth. In short, I really ate the best Asian meal of my life and I recommend this restaurant.

3 years ago
chance972 noted on Google

3 years ago
sylvie t. noted on Google

Cuisine de qualité mais assis coude à coude... (Translated by Google) Quality cuisine but sitting elbow to elbow ...

3 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

deliveroo

UberEats

Directions

Call